You Are Extraordinary....

LET'S DO THIS!!!!

Unstoppable PowerYeah Baby!!!

NOW IS YOUR TIME TO LET YOUR LIGHT OUT!!!

If you don't know what Periscope is CLICK HERE

I will be live everyday for 30 days starting on the 16th/17th Feb 2016

If you don't have the app....download it from the app store (link on the periscope website)

Or if you prefer to watch online....

I will be live @ http://periscope.tv/amandarobins

Each day the live session will begin at

6pm EST

5pm CST

3pm PST

10am AEDT

12pm NZDT

Each replay will be available for 24 hours

I am so excited....

I will be in touch with you before we start so keep an eye in your inbox for my emails

Until we meet again...

Stay AWESOME!!!!